Certified judges

In order to become a certified judge with ACHF, you must attend the judges’ training class and then apprentice a minimum of 2 competitions. Contact the President, Elliot Skeen, for more information!

Click here to review the guidelines for ACHF, Inc. Judges.

Rhonda Brady

Cleveland, GA

706-892-6141

rhondakbrady@gmail.com

Dieter Brown

Myrtle Beach, SC

828-273-3244

ccadieter@aol.com

Mike Curtis

Myrtle Beach, SC

859-509-4735

allthat1@gmail.com

Jeff Driggs

Charleston, WV

ccaJeff@aol.com

Elaine Enfield
Trilby, FL
813-245-0606
Cloghog49@aol.com

Ben Finley
Pickens, SC
864-868-9788
sfinley@bellsouth.net

Sharon Finley
Pickens, SC
864-868-9788
sfinley@bellsouth.net

Dereck Galyean (rep)
Galax, VA
276-233-2749
dgalyean@embarqmail.com

Jean Goodwin

Edgemoore, SC 

803-517-6577

Kate Guzy
Arden, NC
828-209-8080
mtnthundercloggers@gmail.com

Chip Harrison

Bessemer City, NC 

704-685-3268

cameronfharrison@gmail.com

Misty Harrison

Bessemer City, NC 

865-742-3316

sdamisty@hotmail.com

Darren Hedrick

Hickory, NC 

828-449-0266

darrenhedrickcfc@gmail.com

Brent Honeycutt
Garner, NC
919-302-7606
bw.honeycutt@yahoo.com

Wayne Honeycutt
Cary, NC 
919-302-7625
waynhon70@aol.com

Lee Jackson

Granite Falls, NC

828-493-1653

ljscrapper@gmail.com

Henry Jones (rep)
Anderson, SC
864-245-6648
henryjns86@gmail.com

Tayler Gentle
Raleigh, NC
919-413-6605
tkopple@gmail.com

Tara Holmes

Martinez, GA

706-284-5626

dixiedirector@yahoo.com

Mikaley Lane

Pigeon Forge, TN

336-264-9481

mikaleylane@yahoo.com

Jessica Larson
Burgaw, NC 
910-604-0879
missjessica@dancerscornerstudio.com

Andrew Long

Greensboro, NC

336-706-5055

andrew@alamancechurch.org

Lou Maiuri (rep)
Summersville, WV 
304-872-5803
lmaiuri@frontier.com

Paul Melville

Asheville, NC

321-848-4135
paulj.melville@gmail.com

Brandi Moon (rep)

brandi.moon@smithmoorelaw.com

336-508-5194

Mercy Martinez
High Point, NC
336-847-3050
mercy1539@triad.rr.com

Maranda Nussbaum
Morrisville, NC 
919-605-6643
maranda.nussbaum@gmail.com

Rob Pack (rep)
Lebanon, TN
615-456-4316
robpackjr@gmail.com

Audrey Perry
Durham, NC
919-484-0623
aperrydance@yahoo.com

Monika Priddy

Pilot Mountain, NC

336-926-4221

ultimatedancepro@aol.com

Brandon Norris

Clay, AL

205-495-4503

clogginman@hotmail.com

Susan Phillips

Atlanta, GA

susan.phillipsatl@gmail.com

Katie Puckett

Mars Hill, NC

276-780-2883

klpuckett96@gmail.com

Elliott Skeen (rep)

Denton, NC

336-225-3735

hickoryflathoedowners@gmail.com

 

Cheryl Skeen
Denton, NC
336-225-3735
hickoryflathoedowners@gmail.com

Ashley Solesbee
Belvedere, SC
803-278-2291
asolesbee87@hotmail.com

Lisa Solesbee
Belvedere, SC
803-278-2291
lsolesbee@aol.com

Garland Steele (rep)
Tornado, WV
304-727-8719
gw1928@aol.com

 

Chip Summey

Hendersonville, NC

828-712-2447

ncjcs@aol.com.com

Gary Sweezy
Raleigh, NC
919-749-7332
gary.sweezy@yahoo.com

Kathy Todd
Raleigh, NC
919-518-0664
kathygtodd@gmail.com

Joey Trogdon

Asheboro, NC

336-521-9303

j_trogdon@hotmail.com

Natalie Trogdon

Asheboro, NC

336-521-9303

natalietrogdon@gmail.com

Chaunte’ Turner (rep)
Summerville, SC
803-269-3932
ChaunteTurner@gmail.com

Clay Vassey

Charlotte, NC

ccitycloggers@gmail.com

Heather Vassey

Charlotte, NC

ccitycloggers@gmail.com

Pam Watkins

West Union, SC

864-873-7695

pscwatkins@yahoo.com

 

©2018 BY AMERICA'S CLOGGING HALL OF FAME.